Severe Thunderstorm watch issued in SD and NE

Weather Alerts

SIOUX FALLS, SD(NWS)- A severe thunderstorm watch has been issued by the national weather service and will be in effect until 5 AM on Tuesday morning.

Areas under the watch includes Yankton, Union, and Clay counties in South Dakota and Cedar, Madison, Pierce, Stanton, Wayne, Thurston, Cuming, Dakota and Dixon counties in Nebraska.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Local News

More Local News

Trending Stories