SIOUX CITY, IOWA (KCAU)- Attached are the highlights of the NSAA State Wrestling Championships. Below are the winners from Siouxland:


Ayden Wintz – Battle Creek

Robbie Fisher – Crofton/Bloomfield

Braxton Siebrandt – Wisner-Pilger

Jayden Coulter – Pierce

Kyler Mosel – Plainview

Tanner Frahm – Plainview

Dawson Raabe – Pierce


Yohaly Quinones – South Sioux City

Melissa De La Torre – South Sioux City

Afftynn Stusse – Battle Creek