Musketeers name 2021-22 team captains


SIOUX CITY, Iowa (KCAU) — After three years with the Sioux City Musketeers, Kirkland Irey has been named the team’s 2021-22 team captain for their 50th season.

Irey will be joined by the team’s alternative captains, Mikey Adamson, Griffin Ludtke, Tabor Heaslip, and Grant Slukynsky.

The Musketeers hit the ice for their fifth game of the season on Saturday, October 16 in Sioux Falls at 7:05.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Local News

More Local News

Trending Stories