25th Straight Super Bowl for Nebraska


Every year since 1993, Nebraska has had at least one player in the Super Bowl. Rex Burkhead, Nate Gerry and Vincent Valentine will represent Big Red in this year’s big game.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Local News

More Local News

Trending Stories