Advertise with KCAU 9!

SiouxlandProud.com serves as a community portal for KCAU 9 which serves parts of Iowa, Nebraska, and South Dakota! Siouxlandproud.com is the source of information for everything that is relevant and important in our communities.

We would like to extend a welcome to local advertisers who want to reach the Siouxland area with an environment where they are doing research and making buying decisions. SiouxlandProud.com is the perfect environment for your marketing message.  SiouxlandProud.com website has:

A clean responsive layout and easy navigation.

Video rich platform which allows for pre-roll positions that will capture undivided attention.

Quality impressions for a targeted audience.

SiouxlandProud.com also has the most powerful marketing tool available to drive users to the site: television! SiouxlandProud.com is powered by KCAU 9! The ABC Affiliate is located in Sioux City, Iowa and is committed to marketing Siouxlandmatters.com through programming, promotional spots, outside events and marketing.

Our experienced online marketing staff is committed to making your online advertising campaign successful and we offer a variety of advertising packages. Put SiouxlandProud.com to work for you! Our website and mobile app averages 400,000 page views per month!

If you or your company wishes to explore the powers of SiouxlandProud.com and other digital marketing efforts, please contact our Digital Sales Manager:

Aaron Thiele

Digital Sales Manager

Phone: 712.224.6762

Fax: 712.224.9621

Email: athiele@kcautv.com

If you or your company wishes to explore the powers of KCAU 9 marketing on air, please contact our Local Sales Manager:

Jennifer McReynolds

Local Sales Manager

Phone: 712.224.6758

Fax: 712.224.9621

Email: jmcreynolds@kcautv.com             

If you or your company wishes to explore the powers of KCAU 9 marketing for political purposes, please contact our General Sales Manager:

Dan Marsh

General Sales Manager

Phone: 712.277.2345 x3200

Fax: 712.224.9621

Email: dmarsh@kcautv.com

Below you will find a list of the sales team at KCAU 9. If you would like to get more information about advertising on KCAU 9 or www.SiouxlandProud.com,  You can call our sales office during our regular business hours (Monday through Friday, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM) at 712.277.2345.

Angie GallesIntegrated Marketing Specialistagalles@kcautv.com712.277.2345 x3206
Pat O’Connor       Integrated Marketing Specialistpoconnor@kcautv.com712.277.2345 x3204
Tre’Darrius Canady      Integrated Marketing Specialisttcanady@kcautv.com712.277.2345 x3210
Andi WhiteIntegrated Marketing Specialistawhite@kcautv.com712.277.2345 x3205
TBAIntegrated Marketing Specialist712.277.2345 x3207
Elliot ConoverIntegrated Marketing Specialisteconover@kcautv.com712.277.2345 x3210
Mindy BrinkerhoffExecutive Sales Assistantmbrinkerhoff@kcautv.com712.277.2345 x3213
Anne FoxExecutive Sales Assistantafox@kcautv.com712.277.2345 x3212
Eric VollmerIntegrated Digital Specialistevollmer@kcautv.com712.277.2345 x3203