SIOUX CITY, Iowa (KCAU) – After a day of voting, there are four new people who have been voted to the Sioux City school board.

Juline Albert, Taylor Goodvin, Dan Greenwell and Monique Scarlett were elected to the school board after 27 precincts reported in Woodbury County’s unofficial results.

Greenwell had the most votes at 23% with 6,571. Albert (17%), Scarlett (16%), and Goodvin (15%) rounded out the other three open positions.

The two who didn’t get a seat on the council were Shaun Broyhill and incumbent Miyuki Nelson.

You can see the results of the race below.