Leave KCAU 9 News a Comment

Contact
contact us 3_1475271052605.jpg

GENERAL NEWSROOM
news@kcautv.com

GENERAL STATION
kcau@kcautv.com

General Newsroom Phone Number – 712-255-9999

Anchors

Tim Seaman – extension 3302
tseaman@kcautv.com

Jenna Rehnstrom – extension 3303
jrehnstrom@kcautv.com

Morgan Mobley – extension 3304
mmobley@kcautv.com

Weather

Meteorologist Scott Larson – extension 3330
slarson@kcautv.com

Meteorologist Austin Kopnitsky – extension 3315
akopnitsky@kcautv.com

Sports

Jordan Furbee – extension 3320
jfurbee@kcautv.com

Jesse Krull – extension 3321
jkrull@kcautv.com

News Reporters

Rebecca Pryor – extension 3313
rpryor@kcautv.com

Jacob Russo – extension 3314
jrusso@kcautv.com

Tasia Nevilles – extension 3312
tnevilles@kcautv.com

Chief Photographer

Jon Mack – extension 3310
jmack@kcautv.com

Kenny Kroll – extension 3311
kkroll@kcautv.com

Producers

Bailey Brooker – extension 3307
bbrooker@kcautv.com

Sam Skvor – extension 3309
sskvor@kcautv.com

Hannah Adamson – extension 3308
hadamson@kcautv.com

Social Media Producer

Wes Thoene – extension 3305
wthoene@kcautv.com

News Director

Dan Delgado – extension 3300
ddelgado@kcautv.com

Asst. News Director

Andy Bottger – extension 3301
abottger@kcautv.com

Directors

Dana Howell – extension 3504
dhowell@kcautv.com

Zach Hicks – extension 3504
zhicks@kcautv.com

Mike Fitzjarrell – extension 3504
mfitzjarrell@kcautv.com

Robert Schmeltz – extension 3504
jschmeltz@kcautv.com

Taylor Holmes – extension 3504
tholmes@kcautv.com
 

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Local News

More Local News