KCAU 9 Sales Contact Information

Contact
contact us 2_1475271049500.jpg

KCAU 9 Sales Contact Information

KCAU Phone-   712-277-2345 / News direct phone  712-255-9999

KCAU FAX-  712-277-3733

Vice President & General Manager
John Curry  – jcurry@kcautv.com

General /National Sales Manager
Dan Marsh – dmarsh@kcautv.com

Local Sales Manager
Jennifer McReynolds – jmcreynolds@kcautv.com

Digital Sales Manager
Aaron Thiele  – athiele@kcautv.com

Integrated Digital Specialist
Eric Vollmer – evollmer@kcautv.com

Local Sales Assistant
Mindy Brinkerhoff   mbrinkerhoff@kcautv.com
Ann Fox  afox@kcautv.com

Account Executives
Pat O’Connor    poconnor@kcautv.com

Angie Galles   –  agalles@kcautv.com

Jill Foley – jfoley@kcautv.com

Erin Herrera – eherrera@kcautv.com 

Andi White – awhite@kcautv.com 

Tre’Darrius Canady – tcanady@kcautv.com

 

 

 

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.