Contact

Contact KCAU 9

KCAU 9 Station Contacts

KCAU 9, 5993 Gordon Drive, Sioux City,  IA  51106 

Office Phone:  (712) 277-2345

Office Fax:  (712) 277-3733

VP & General Manager

John Curry

Ext. 3100

jcurry@kcautv.com

General Sales Manager Dan Marsh

Ext. 3200

dmarsh@kcautv.com
Local Sales Manager Jennifer McReynolds

Ext. 3201

jmcreynolds@kcautv.com

Operations Manager

Daniele Feenstra

Ext. 3500 dfeenstra@kcautv.com
Promotion Manager Tom Stock Ext. 3400 tstock@kcautv.com
News Director

Dan Delgado

Ext. 3300 ddelgado@kcautv.com
Asst. News Director Andy Bottger Ext. 3301

news@kcautv.com

Chief Engineer George Murphy Ext. 3600 gmurphy@kcautv.com
Business Manager Jill Collins Ext. 3101 jcollins@kcautv.com

 


More Stories

Latest News

Video Center