Leave KCAU 9 News a Comment

GENERAL NEWSROOM
news@kcautv.com

GENERAL STATION
kcau@kcautv.com

Anchors

Tim Seaman
tseaman@kcautv.com

Jenna Rehnstrom
jrehnstrom@kcautv.com

Christina Grijalva
cgrijalva@kcautv.com

 

Weather

Chief Meteorologist Fred Hexom
fhexom@kcautv.com

Meteorologist Scott Larson
slarson@kcautv.com

Austin Kopnitsky
akopnitsky@kcautv.com

Sports

Chris Palmquist
cpalmquist@kcautv.com

Jesse Krull
jkrull@kcautv.com

News Reporters

Bria Bell
bbell@kcautv.com

Jamie Perez
jperez@kcautv.com

Morgan Mobley
mmobley@kcautv.com

Chief Photographer

Jon Mack
jmack@kcautv.com

Producers

Dan Haack
dhaack@kcautv.com

Cody Melin
cmelin@kcautv.com

Brett Funke
bfunke@kcautv.com

News Director

Jim Parker
jparker@kcautv.com

Asst. News Director

Andy Bottger
abottger@kcautv.com

Directors

Dana Howell
dhowell@kcautv.com

Zach Hicks
zhicks@kcautv.com

Mike Fitzjarrell
mfitzjarrell@kcautv.com

Taylor Holmes
tholmes@kcautv.com
 

 


More Stories

Don't Miss

  • Mr. Food
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Storm Chasers
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Hometown Heroes
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Support Siouxland Soldiers
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Cubs Baseball Schedule
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest News

Video Center