ABC9 Sales Contact Information

ABC9 Sales Contact Information

Let ABC9's remarkable sales team help you achieve your company's business needs and goals. We can show you how strategic marketing can give you the exposure and name recognition you need.  Give us a call or drop us an email and we'll show you how to shine!

KCAU Phone-   712-277-2345 / News direct phone  712-255-9999

KCAU FAX-  712-277-3733

Vice President & General Manager
John Curry, ext. 200 - jcurry@kcautv.com

General /National Sales Manager
Dan Marsh, ext. 275 - dmarsh@kcautv.com

Local Sales Manager
Jennifer McReynolds, ext 258 - jmcreynolds@kcautv.com

Digital eMedia Manager
Aaron Thiele, ext. 262  - athiele@kcautv.com

Local Sales Assistant
Mindy Brinkerhoff ,  ext. 280  mbrinkerhoff@kcautv.com

Account Executives
Pat O'Connor  ext. 256 - poconnor@kcautv.com

Pat Rooney   ext 257 - prooney@kcautv.com

Angie Galles   ext 255 - agalles@kcautv.com

Natalie Payne   ext 259 - npayne@kcautv.com

Amanda Madison  ext 279 - amadison@kcautv.com

Kendra Hoffman   ext 251 - khoffman@kcautv.com

 

 


Don't Miss

  • Mercy's Womens Night Out 2017
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Comedy for a Cause 2017
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Hometown Heroes
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Support Siouxland Soldiers
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.
  • Can KCAU9's Chris Cut It?
    Copyright 2017 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Video Center